The Island of Oahu

This edited version of the article can be read on: Nestled in the Pacific Ocean lies the state of Hawaii and its eight beautiful islands: Lanai, Oahu, Kahoolawe, Maui, Niihau, Molokai, Kauai, and Hawaii. Oahu is Hawaii’s ‘gathering place’ and its third biggest island, where you’ll find no shortage of adventure, beaches and history. Island […]

Read More